You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanoi: Final thoughts after my first trip

in #travel6 years ago

I think instead of going for Hanoi you should go for Bangkok. It s a far better place than this apart from beveeages and food. The scenery , the architecture and other facilities are awesome. Just an advice @gooddream. You may do what best suits you dear.

Sort:  

I am planning on investigating that next. I am actually in BKK right now. However, the very first place I went to eat (I really wanted nachos and my Thai friend said she knew a place) was awful - don't think they even know what nachos are, and it was expensive. I'll be back but for now I gotta go visit the dog - I'm slightly emotionally attached to her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67