My Three Day Trip Around Tokyo

in #travel6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ..
During my visit in Tokyo I walked 100 kilometers in three days, and it was really tiring, but it was truly extraordinary, the fatigue paid off with the beauties I saw during the trip. Tokyo is indeed one of my favorite cities in the world, although having to walk to enjoy it is not felt for me.

Hi all DTuber friends, please watch my exciting trip while in Tokyo, this will appeal to all of you. Thanks ,,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@kardova, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

!cheetah ban
ID Theft

Congratulations @kardova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kardova! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59