You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro On the Move #13: Santiago Chile to Montevideo (13 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Wow you really are on the move @world-travel-pro ! Always love your travel videos when I actually get a chance to watch them , just way to busy since returning to work at least for the summer! upped and resteemed for you Dan ! keep up the great work!😀✌👍💕

Sort:  

Thank you Karen. I know how busy you must be. So glad you enjoyed the video, I thought this was one of my better more interesting ones too. Have a great a great day!

Thanks for the great tips especially the Air B&B deals, and better deals on flights. Also bus is much cheaper then taxis! great job Dan, loved it!👍👍👍✌👌

It's so rewarding knowing that you and others are actually taking the time to watch these videos and enjoying them. I just got a blancing gimbal stabalizer thing, and will be trying to talk faster, to the point, and keep the videos around 5 minutes, so they don't drag on. Any tips to improve I'm all ears.

Thank you so much as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89