Sort:  

Dankjewel! Leuk om te horen! Right now i'm in the netherlands looking for a new job but i was in asia for 3 months this year! I mostly try to travel for a long period of time and then take some citytrips/breaks as well every year.

Seems like the right path to go through life I guess! Looking forward to you next logs..

What kinda of job sector you are looking for now? Thats not easy getting back in regime again always

Yeah i think so too. I just finished my study called news and media, so i prefer something media related. I got a job right now, but i'd like to do something with my studies :-)

as you should! Even better: get a traveling job in your sector. Combine job and travel, and consider living abroad for a bit is my advice. Best life experience which will translate to your work in the end.

Good luck with this!

Thank you so much. sounds as some good advice indeed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81