SATISFYING! HIGHEST PEAK IN CEBU PHILIPPINES

in #travel6 years ago

2018-02-12 09.28.42 1.jpgWoaaah!! Looking for a peak that will make your life satisfy? I will Introduce you to the highest peak of #CebuPhilippines , The Osmeña peak!! It is found in dalaguete,cebu (south).
So I will tell you how beautiful this place is.
The scenery itself is very cool, The wind , The clouds, The Islands that you may see. Im at the top of the world!!! I dont have any regrets how I Walk from the begginning until to the top. For how many steps, For how many weats, And for how many selfies that I did here, Everything is very satisfying in just 20Pesos only of their entrance fee!! Whaaaat? Yes, Believe me or not that the philippines has a lot to offer on its cheapest price and entrance fees.

The best way you will come here is to be with your friends. Overnight stayed, Singing with them, Sharing some foods with them and most of all? Sharing memories with them. I wanna cry how so much we shared a lot of memories in here and wait I have to say that , What happened in Osmeña peak, Stayed in osmeña peak! What an incredible moments with you guys. So hey I will share some pictures that we take in here. Booom!

2018-02-11 11.16.31 1.jpg
This picture was taken when we waited for the sunrise!!
2018-02-11 11.16.30 1.jpg
Hmm, Backpacker? Yesss!!!
2018-02-12 09.28.43 1.jpg
SunSet!!! Woaaaaahi really love this picture. This was when my classmates want to have a picture with me, Pretending to be her girlfriend lol. But this picture says it all!! Slaaay.
2018-02-12 09.28.42 1.jpg
SUNRISE!! AMAZING VIEW!! ALL IN ALL IS WORTH IT!!! No wonder why the philippines has so much to offer. One of the gem!! The question is, I am in other country? Hey you're in #PHILIPPINES.

Thankyousomuch to my #steemit and steemians community for giving your time on me. I hope I made your day. Godbless!!!
Upvote,leave a comment and follow me 😊
#OsmeñaPeak #NewbieHere #MotherNature #Philippines #Steemit

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94