Ibiza

in #travel6 years ago
Ibiza is an island, full of beauty that I would like to visit, I started to get interested in it because of the electronic events organized there. Ibiza is an island in the Mediterranean Sea off the east coast of Spain, with a population of 140,964 inhabitants.

More heat than cold, I love the heat, but only if it's on a beach, they already say that the cold is depressing and since we love a party, I always dream of going to Ibiza and taking too many photos.

There are miles of hotels, miles of restaurants, attractions. I will specifically talk more about what makes up the nature of it and the music that unites it, since it is free at sea it would not be the same. The official language is Spanish and Catalan, its temperature is 22ºC maximum and 14 degrees minimum, and part of their religion 98% are Catholics, but there are other centers of religion.

As I write, I'm listening to this link It reminds me of some friends in town that I was born "San juan de los Morros" , especially my little friend "Ana".

If I have seen that it is too expensive, then you have to have a good amount of money to go, who lives at least in Spain, more possibilities. I consider myself a fan of beaches and islands. In another life, I would do this kind of thing "to travel to the islands." I had the opportunity to go to Choroní, Puerto Cabello, Puerto la Cruz, La Guaira and Higuerote. But I still need to visit more, I would do everything I can to go to another beach, since being in them, I forget what we are really going through most Venezuelans.

Returning to the subject of Ibiza, I saw some pages, and I have extracted a little of each one, of course if I were there I would have counted on my own eyes. Later I will leave the sources, for the curious.

I have left these songs within my writing, it is already part of the inspiration on this.

This song keeps reminding me of my friend "Anita". She is a witness of our adventures. link

I think this part of Ibiza was the one that made me fall in love, at night, with lights. In 1960 Ibiza began its tourist life, a style of its own and with the hippie movement, giving an environment for people who like to have fun.

This link that I share tells a love story in Ibiza, * the boy who lived in the cave of Es vedra *. I find it interesting, read it and give me your opinion.

link

The beauty of its piled houses, expressing tranquility of relaxing, photographic colors

114946_shutterstock_639796432.jpg

Cala Salada

It is located in the municipality of Sant Antoni de Portmany and is 4.7 km north of the city of Sant Antoni. The village of Santa Agnes de Corona is 5.4 miles (8.7 km) northeast of the beach.

source

source

The town of * San Antonio * also in a tourist place known for its old population of fishermen and peasants, you can usually see the sunset in the sea's cafe.

foto

Cala Catarida

Located just outside of San Antonio, it is popular for families and hikers known for its bars and restaurants.

photo

Playa las Salinas

It is one of the best known and most popular in Ibiza, due to the influence of many famous artists who venture into it.
![Ses-salines-beach-Playa-de-las-salinas-Ibiza-1.jpg]

photo

Es Vedra

One of the most tourist places is outside of Ibiza, it has a high ecological value, protected as a nature reserve since 2002 with 382 meters above the sea, which allows it to be more recognizable in far away places. They say since ancient times, myths that have "magical properties and energies"

source

This is a map of all the islands of Ibiza

I have been putting some things that I have invested on her, as you have seen they have beautiful islands and many more, that if I put them I imagine that I never finish.

Ibiza is an international center of electronic music, it is full of parties at all times like in * Ushuaïa *, its opening was in 2011, since then it has been the protagonist and the center of attention of many famous DJs have been there domo David Guetta and others.

How great is that photo, the fun abounds

source

The musical legacy can be said to be great, you can listen live from blue jazz, rock concerts, orchestras. There is also a festival called the Ai Carai Music Festival, where artists express their genres of music such as rock 'n' roll, heavy metal, reggae and folk music. </ div>

I leave this song to finish my post. Thank you for reading . </ div>

Sort:  

If only wishes were horses............ I would love to be here too.

bellissimaaaaaaa....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68