Sort:  

it was definitely very impressive! I went there 3 times in total!

@sweetsssj "My first taste of Dondurma (Turkish ice cream)."this is so cute"
i love this photo..wow its another adventure you showed to us..what a wonderful place to visit,the Souvenir store and other tidbits,seem the artifacts has the history to tell us on the past ancient civilization, The theatre looks quite different at night you can appreciate the views on the upper level of the ancient theatre,i imagine the gladiator have fight there,or the entertainer's sexy dancer show..will it just an imagination of mine.LoL,the The Hierapolis Museum and the statue of the roman empire was very fantastic and you look like a princess on roman empire..i want to call you on ancient name my princess Αγλεα.meaning beautiful and splendor...all and all i give you 10000 millions thumbs up..its very nice post and very interesting views of ancient times..love all the photo's, we love you always..for showing your personal travel to us.

-this post is upvoted and i resteem your post @mrblu..sorry i'm late to see your new post..im busy writing a new poem..but i'm so happy to see on your new adventure.


anyway i have a great news to you,i celebrate @300 followers and your invited,come join me on this journey..i have a poem on thanks for all of you supporting me on this community..i thank you always..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/poem-to-my-followers-and-steemit-special-thanks-for-being-here-with-me-following-my-post-steem-poem

anyway

the ancient pool photo's was so great.

ohh my gosh..its so big...
".

Totally agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92