Sort:  

I was killing myself with the matching outfit! It's something I wouldn't dream of doing haha Reminds me of the couples in the 80's, going on cruises in their matching shiny track suits LOL

I know right! I know someone who matches her whole family's outfit when attending a wedding or dinner reception. They always look so we'll put together. At least it's a nice colour coordination rather than a full blown matching outfit. Still makes me smile that she puts so much effort into their look.

My effort is to get a saree on, and that's my accomplishment for dressing up for the occasion . Lol!

I don't know if you have seen pics of Indian weddings, you will know what I mean hahaha!

hahaha I know exactly what you mean! You must be a terrible disappointment lol There'd be plenty of talk about her too :)

Oh the comments I get, "Where is your jewelry?" (even if it is costume jewelry, it is important to get decked out)

"Such light make-up" etc etc

LOL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69303.67
ETH 3657.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22