The photos of autumn #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Autumn begins in the northern hemisphere. This season is my favorites. I like the colors of autumn. The leaves on the tree turn yellow or red. And the clear weather is good for photography. I have been to some beautiful place in China in the past years. I will share my photos and travel tips. But no more details in the post. If you want to know my itinerary information please comment at the below. I will try my best to reply to you.
现在渐入秋天,这是我最喜欢的季节,黄色与红色铺满大地,加上秋高气爽,天气晴朗,蓝天白云,随手拍一张照片就可以美出天际:-)。在过去的几年我到过国内不少的漂亮的地方,我将会逐渐分享我的照片和到过的地方。我没有时间写详细的攻略,不过如果大家想知道详细的信息,请留言,我将会知无不言。

Huluhai locate in Dang Ling Cun, Danba, Garze, Sichuan, China. It is a place very few people know it even for Chinese. But it's very beautiful especial in autumn.
葫芦海位于四川丹巴党岭,那里很少人知道,但是风景很漂亮,特别是秋天的时候。

This is search from Google map. The red path is marked by me. It's a hiking path from Dang Ling Cun to Huluhai. Google would not guild you a correct way. Usually you can't access to Google from Chinese mainland network environment. If want to use Google map I recommend you download offline map before you go to Chinese mainland.

Usually, everyone would drive or take a van from the beautiful Danba county, Sichuan province to Dang Ling Cun. The car was bouncing up and down on the uneven road. It took us about 4 hours to get there although the distance of 50 km. But it worth. I don't know how about the road conditions now. As you know Chinese building is very fast. After arrived to Dang Ling Cun we chose to ride for half way because it's a challenge for climbing at altitude of 3000+ meters. And we had to climb up the steep hill by ourselves for the left half way. If you have a good physical stamina you can choose hiking for all the way.
通常大家都是从2丹巴县城出发开车或坐当地的面包车(可合租或包车)到党岭村。当时的路况非常的颠簸,短短50公里路花了4小时,可想其艰难,不过一切都值得。我不知道现在的路况怎么样了,但是从百度来看,也就一个小时的路程。到了党岭村后,我们骑马出发,经过一个飞机坪的地方,上到一个比较陡峭的地方就只能下马徒步半个小时就到达葫芦海了。当然,如果你觉得体力比较好,可以全程徒步。不过这一切都是在海拔3000多米上,请量力而为。

IMG_4767.JPG
This is the landscape on the way to Huluhai.
这是到葫芦海路上的风光。


There is no accommodation. You have to rent a tent or bring it yourself. The Mani stones was built by local peoples for blessing.
山上没有住宿的地方,你可以自带或者找当地居民租个帐篷过夜。

IMG_4672.JPG

IMG_4665.JPG

IMG_4468.JPG
Actually there are there lakes there. But I had no more time to explore other lakes. I think it must be beautiful too. My photos are taken at the beginning of October, 2009. I think it's better for photography if you get there at the middle of October.
事实上那里有三个海子,由于时间和体力的关系,我们只在葫芦海边上拍了些照片,我想其它地方应该也不错。我的照片是在国庆期间拍的,我想如果是10月中会更美。

Tips: this is a high altitude place over 3000+ meters. Please make full preparation for you trip.
提示:这是高原地区,进入川西旅游之前,请做好充分的准备!

Sort:  

哗,你拍的图片好美啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢!这是9年前拍的了,不太满意。

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @kelvinzhang in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you Tomas and thanks for your reminding! Sure I will do that.

拍的真好😍技术了得呀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢夸奖!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69