You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MC Diary #005: A sweet escape to Malabog

in #travel6 years ago

Maganda, a li'l bit more and you are there... if you want a bigger body to look into this. try to showcase the place and avoid selfies.. they like to see the place I'm sure of it

Sort:  

Hi sir @kendallron thank you so much for dropping by. I opted to write down a narration of our roadtrip as I want the readers to imagine the whole picture - the struggles before getting there. Because getting there is a big part of the adventure. Hehe. I also opted to showcase each place on my facebook page where I can reach the right market for it. True, selfies are annoying sometimes. Lol. Adding selfies on travel posts for me is normal though unless it is a review blogpost for the place. Anyway, thank you so much for the heads up sir. I will surely take note of it. 😊😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77