FLORIDA KENDAMA VACATION

in #travel6 years ago

Goodmorning Steemit!

I have been absent the past few days with a lack of internet, but I'm back! I've been living it up in St. Petersburg, Florida. Awesome views, awesome weather, and I even went to a Salvador Dali museum! I made this kendama video yesterday cause my friend Darlene came out from Tampa to jam. I tried to encompass all the Floridian vibes so far. Let me know if you like it!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset, nice vacation spot, enjoy the times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66