You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Next To Buddhists Monks In Chiang Mai Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Lovely having @Luzcypher in town, he gets around LOL! It was nice to meet you the other night man, great stories and laughs. I just mentioned you and included our group selfie.

Let's chat about the Chiang Mai meet ups once you get back. Also love your related posts format, inspires me to pimp my own promo footer. Hey also my friend @Bkkshadow loves Steemit, food and I'm sure would be up for a beer while you're in town.

🤘😈

Sort:  

It really was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Let's do it again son. In Bangkok right now until the Steemfest starts. I'll be back in Chiang Mai on the 17th of November which is also my birthday.

Ok great, perfect timing! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99