BATANES ISLAND

in #travel6 years ago

BATANES ISLAND

IMG_0595.JPG
Batanes Island! - One of the most beautiful Island that i want to travel soon here in the Philippines. Hope that one of this days maybe next day next week next month or year hope that i can explore this wonderful peaceful paradise of Batanes.I want to try and make my own adventure to one of the best spots in the Philippines. Amazing views of the beach, lighthouses, rolling hills, and everything else makes this place a must visit travel spot. It looks lime new zealand but it's not this place is perfect for meditating or relaxing while enjoying your travel.
IMG_0591.JPG

IMG_0594.JPG

IMG_0593.JPG

Once again Thank you guys for visiting and reading my blogs hope you enjoy till next time! Don't forget to Upvote resteem and Follow, I'm Ken see you next blog.
IMG_0596.JPG

Sort:  

Wow it's beautiful.....thanks for sharing these beautiful images.

I like the photos, looks like a great place.

wow such a very nice place in batanes =)
How I wish I can go there :) Thank you for sharing this with us @kenshiu23

@micch

Son muy buenos paisajes, de verdad que si... saludos hermano! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65