Snowboarding on Eve

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Pained Body

It was well worth the trip. Haven't been back since 2017.

907cbijw8q.jpg

jzxzzazc3a.jpg

bhrbjzbqvg.jpg

1jr9sk3qzo.jpg


Which coin out of my previous post should I buy next?

I'm thinking ZeCash or Decred. They have been my favorite "quality coins"... if there is such a thing.

dwfdo06xl6.jpg

Sort:  

Perfect day for a winter fairytale. I hope you had an unforgettable time!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m getting too old to call this much :) you too .

so cool looks a lot fun out there

You told me... there is no snow in your place ...

This is about a 4 hours drive away. Well out of reach and only worth doing once or twice a season :). Where I am, Westminster, has no snow.

Why you stop posting. It will be so lonely for me here on steemit.
Share me some photos of the coming Tet holiday, plz.
xD

Thanks for responding. It makes the blockchain space more lively 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60