Fog watching

in #travel5 years ago


Fog watching

Watching the fog come rolling into the bay from Grizzly Peak in Berkeley,CA.


Check out the gear I use!
Follow me on Instagram!
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!
My custom-made presets!
Sell stock photos on Shutterstock

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Series Landscape/td>
Camera Canon EOS 6D
Lens Canon f/4 24-105mm
Tripod MeFoto Travel Tripod
Location Berkeley, CA
BTC Donations 15q9V6UZJbNe7CFPNLiQzPpfozhbcpgAwQ
ETH Donations 0xe2b5e75f490c75ab1557e1e4351af75a5d8a778f

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful shot, those colors are really magical 🙂

I thought it's painting, unbelievably amazing shot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

As San Franciscan, this resonates so much with me -- its beauty goes straight to my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64