Hyperlapse Above the Fog

in #travel5 years ago


Above the Fog in San Francisco, CA

I know I talk a lot about the fog in the city, I grew up in it. But have you ever wondered what it looks like above the fog?

I have also been recording a lot of my edits lately. I find it pretty helpful whenever I look back on a project and find a way I could make my work process easier.


Series Urban Landscape
Drone Mavic Pro 2
Drone Filters Polar Pro Cinematic Filters
Location San Francisco, CA
BTC Donations 15q9V6UZJbNe7CFPNLiQzPpfozhbcpgAwQ
ETH Donations 0xe2b5e75f490c75ab1557e1e4351af75a5d8a778f

Check out the gear I use!
Follow me on Instagram!
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!
My custom-made presets!
Sell stock photos on Shutterstock

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you! It's amazing how things look above the clouds!

Amazing edit my friend 😁👊 how high did you get your drone?

Posted using Partiko iOS

the max height for my drone is 500ft from where it takes off. Luckily the fog was really low this day =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71