San Francisco Drone Hyperlapse

in #travel5 years ago

Drone Hyperlapse

Honestly, I had my doubts at first when I first heard about the new Mavic Pro 2. I noticed all the improvements DJI had made as soon as I turned it on. The Mavic Pro 2 was a huge upgrade from the original and after playing around with it for a couple months it's hard to think of anything better on the market for that price.

I'll be uploading more hyperlapses of when I had the Mavic Pro 2, there's a lot of crazy footage. It's sad that most of my gear was stolen right after Christmas and I have to pretty much start from scratch.... but getting the Mavic Pro 2 back is high on my priority list right now!


Thank you everyone and enjoy!


Series Urban
Drone Mavic Pro 2
Location San Francisco, CA
BTC Donations 3HLD2XWUb3sedpAizWxMYCjH3KmgeuLyPu
ETH Donations 0xBc9283D76F3b8bB4A278bDE7e32826a3AA2B0e0f


Follow me on Instagram!
Check out the rest of my gear!
If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

oh shoot sad to hear about your gear. Cool view of the golden gate bridge!

Thank you so much for sharing. We now know how good the upgrade is. Hoping to see more.

Sorry to hear about stolen gear. I am Dji Mavic pro user, still happy but probably would like to upgrade in near future 😁 will need to check some info about drone hyper lapse 👍 would be appreciated if would check my last travel video shared on steemit 😁✊

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol where did you take that shot? I really like this photo. which lens have you use?

Congratulations @kevinreber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98