Sunsets on top of Berkeley, CA

in #travel5 years ago


Grizzly Peak

If I had to choose one city in the Bay Area to watch sunsets from, I'd choose Berkeley. Every day after school I'd see some of the most beautiful sunsets I've ever seen.

I grew up on the other side of the bay, surrounded by fog most of my life. I never knew until I started college that I could see some of the best sunsets ever, just on the other side of the bay bridge.

It was a shock for me to be able to come out of class everyday and just enjoy the weather and where I lived.


Series Landscape
Camera Canon EOS 6D
Lens Canon f/4 24-105mm
Tripod MeFoto Travel Tripod
Location Berkeley, CA
BTC Donations 15q9V6UZJbNe7CFPNLiQzPpfozhbcpgAwQ
ETH Donations 0xe2b5e75f490c75ab1557e1e4351af75a5d8a778f

Check out the gear I use!
Follow me on Instagram!
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!
My custom-made presets!
Sell stock photos on Shutterstock

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Sort:  

These sunsets are truly extraordinary, @kevinreber. Great job!

Thank you! I'm very lucky to live in such a beautiful place =]

Congratulations @kevinreber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73