Travel diary,Share my travel career

in #travel5 years ago

This is an unusual travel note.

No detailed travel guide,

There are no selected food recommendations.

There are also no photos taken by professional photographers.

Why write it?

Probably: things like a dream of no trace.

If you write it down, you won't forget it.

 I want to tell a story about life;

这是不同寻常的游记,
没有详尽的旅游攻略,
没有精选的美食推荐,
也没有专业摄影师拍的照片。
为什么要写呢?
大概是:人似秋鸿来有信,事如春梦了无痕。
那记下来,便不会忘了吧。
我想记录关于我的生活;

I used to make a simple wish. I didn't expect it. From then on, I will go south and look for a city I want to stay.

曾经的我简简单单的许了个愿,并未料到,从那开始我将走南闯北,去寻找一座想要留下来的城市。

Shenzhen unexpectedly

深圳 | 意料之外的邂逅

I didn’t expect it to come to Shenzhen. I met a new person and had a new story.

来 深圳 是不曾料想的,阴差阳错,倒是遇见了新的人,有了新的故事

To say Shenzhen, it starts from the morning of Lianshan, one of the eight scenic spots. This vibrant civic park attracts people who are flying and enjoying the kite watching the lake. Lianhua Mountain is 96 meters above sea level. It is not too tired to climb up. It is very suitable for relaxing on weekends. And I like to listen to the songs, along the mountain path, feel the sunlight sprinkled through the mottled tree shadows, and climb to the top of the mountain without hesitation, overlooking the Futian Central District.

要说 深圳 ,那便从八景之一的莲山春早说起。这个富有活力的市民公园,吸引着散心跑步赏花观景游湖放风筝的人们。莲花山海拔96米,爬起来一点都不累,很适合周末放松。而我喜欢听着歌,沿着山间小路,感受着透过斑驳树影洒下的阳光,不急不缓的登上山顶,俯瞰福 田中 心区。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67