You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Neat architecture Dancing House.
I was not inside, I am commenting on the architecture visible from the outside. With all the old architecture to see in Prague, this is an interesting change of scenery. It is very unique and it's nice to get your own pictures of it. I just wish there wasn't so much traffic right around it.
_IMG_1531078205668.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like you had a lot of fun when in Prague. That's great!

Brw i still live in here. I am a student of Czech University of Life Scince in Prague. I'm here for my study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69