Sort:  

Thanks for a suggestion 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

you are welcome :)

@khaimi, is #travelfeed any better than #travel, I wonder why? thanks in advance..

Hi @qweerie, I'm not saying which one is better, but so far I have get a support from @travelfeed for my travel story. This community is concerned about travel stories dan travel photography but you must have 250 words for your story. For more information maybe you want to join @travelfeed discord here https://discord.gg/NRC8VzK.

o-o! at least this bit of info. i didnt know even that! used #travel before but with no sufficient results (but my blogs mostly about photo, not about the stories). thank you a lot, it was helpful. @khaimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86