You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌏 Worldly Steemians: I Need Your Help! 🌍

in #travel6 years ago

Following this! It seems lots of places in the Mediterranean is quite hard to find vegan cuisine. I wish to go to Greece either this year or the following, me and my girlfriend normally go self catering as much as possible but without a fully stocked kitchen it becomes a bit difficult to make nice food. Good luck, I hope someone gives you some good advice :)

Sort:  

I agree, self catering is definitely a must! As long as I can find some hummus and lentils I will survive! 😂 Though I hope there are some options for eating out other than fries and salad- in Menorca that was sadly the case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88