You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping in Cebu? Seriously! (Canso-X, Balamban)

in #travel6 years ago

Your writing is so lively that makes me feel at the place by myself. I could easily visualise that I have in reality got there and have been enjoying the campfire to the fullest. Frankly speaking, I have never ever have had that experience before and I have only heard about it. But nevertheless, I don't feel bad for not being able to get that experience rather by reading your article with the detailed illustration of every activity you did from the very first moment till you people came back home safely makes me feel my presence on that campground. It's difficult to for anyone to make anyone feel good and connected with the content you're into but you have done quite superbly by pulling it off and you all the time do it with ease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75