Frequent Traveller #113: Ritz Carlton Tokyo Cookie Artist

in #travel7 years ago

Cookie Artist

The Folks at the Executive Lounge at the Ritz Carlton Tokyo have always great ideas to entertain their guests. When I was staying with my friend at the Ritz Carlton, they had an cookie artist there to make special cookies for the kids guest in the Lounge.

Ritz Carlton Tokyo Cookie Artist

2017-05-13 16.39.01


2017-05-13 16.39.05


2017-05-13 16.39.10


2017-05-13 16.58.05

My friend's kids went there many times and got a lot cookies with Pokemon, Doraemon and other Japanese Manga Characters. I really liked the idea of having something for the kids, as they were quiet eating the cookies and they loved the guy doing the cookies so they went there many times. My friend for once was happy that his twins were busy with the Cookie Artist and we had a nice afternoon tea.

Ever seen a Cookie Artist before ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73