Frequent Traveller #166: Singapore Airlines Breakfast

in #travel6 years ago

Singapore Airlines

My favorite thing about SQ (Singapore Air) is their Chicken Sate. I love the Peanut Butter Dip which comes with the Chicken and of course you have to eat the raw onions with it too. While I only wanted the Sate, I ordered everything from the Menu so you guys could see what else was on the Menu

2018-05-23_10.43.37


2018-05-23_10.53.06


2018-05-23_11.04.23


2018-05-23_11.04.29


2018-05-23_11.18.09


2018-05-23_12.47.57

I started with the Fruits as a Starter, than I tried the Yogurt before eating the awesome Chicken Sate with that incredible Sate Sauce. As a dessert I chose the Pancake and they were super fluffy and decent if you take into account that this was served in a plane.

Do you like Sate Chicken Sticks ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Wow excellent travelling post dear @knozaki2015 i like your post all time but brother you don't visit my blog atleast 2month please brother you visit my blog and support me....?

Hello brother, im really glad you liked it! In the last couple of days I've been doing a lot but as soon as I get some time I will visit your blog!

Thank you brother i glad you visit my blog...?

i also have good experience from singapore airline .its 5 star airline .comparatively to other 5 star airlines they serve best and variety of food
also singapore is the best one in asia ,very clean and very beautiful

amazing bro @knozaki2015 .if you don't mind i advice to you that if your traveling different places so the youtube is a best platform and also you make from youtube .uploade video on youtube than shere video on steemit ,facebook.

Youtube is indeed a great platform to share videos but what I love about Steemit is the good hearthened community that comes with it!!

Same thing i heard from my cousin brother. Who always visit by singapore airlines. Very good service.
Dear friend please visit me. Hope you like me. I am a wedding photographer.

Dear Brother, I guarantee that Singapore Airlines is one of the best airlines worldwide. I promise as soon as I get some time I will visit your blog :)

Yea. I also agree with you.
And thanks hope you visit me.

Very nice trip friends let alone served with good food.

Hahah I can't complain ;)

I recommend you something, if you are a traveller then you should start a channel on YouTube. You will get a best audience too

Its a good idea, I will think about it but you know I love Steemit :)

Yes, you can do along with it. But yes there's one thing different in them: YouTube is good and steemit is best:)

Its an amazing airline having an amazing menu to offer.I only travelled through etihad and british airways.Never had an experience on singapore airways

Im sure you would love it, it has something very special in its service!!

In the near future, the day when Japanese famous yakitori shop will supervise meals on flight, maybe haha鳥かど10.jpg

Wooow that looks gorgeous!!

The pancake is the absolute best. 🌸🌸🌸

Hahah you love sweets!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67