GADGET #56: Taylormade My-Vale

in #travel6 years ago

MyVale

My Taylormade Beachsandles by https://www.my-vale-shop.de/ have arrived after a one week wait. I had emailed them that I want to test them ASAP on my travels around the world, so I was happy they arrived just in time before I departed Europe. First feeling, fits perfectly to my feet and feels pretty awesome.

2018-05-03_15.14.17


2018-05-03_15.14.58


2018-05-03_15.15.03

You might ask yourself: why in hell someone would order Taylormade Beachsandles? The answer is easy, I use Flipflops most of the year and normally they are bad as hell for your knees and back. So these are Taylormade and adjusted to my feet and having an extra bumpy material inside, so its just better for my body.

Would you buy Taylormade shoes or Flipflops ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Excellent post good article and photography dear @knozaki2015 how are you brother...?

Thanks man, im really good, enjoying the summer :) and you?

I am also fine but dear maybe you forget me past 2 month you don't visit my blog....

People like you need this taylor made beach sandles,who likes to travel the world.I hope this one will be very comfortable for your feet.Will you tell me how much it cost?We have got a beautiful beach in our country.It's a long beach and very beautiful.It is known as cox's bazar sea beach.You can google it.You are invited to visit our country and see the beach.It is worlds longest beach.

Dear @rupok, it has really worked this 2 days, Im conveinced now that I wont go back to flip flops LOL!
I think you can google it because it really depends from the region where you live!
I promise that very soon I'll go to your country :)

Posts are interesting, success is always friends.

Thanks a lot dear @riska-amanda :)

try KUBOTA shoes :D the best ones on the world xd912445e1ea0a41c2211260a9f890e5ef-product_lightbox.jpg

Maybe I'll try them out soon, they look super comfy!

I also like traveling, have you ever been to Indonesia ,,? you can try it..
this has not you vote,

11 hours ago Transfer 0.500 SBD to knozaki2015 https://steemit.com/tafakkur/@steemitcountry/manusia-dan-binatang

Transfer ke knozaki2015

A couple of times, its a really beautiful country!!

Are they fit well to your feet? Took a look at the site and I would say that one pair of a hell of flipflop company I've ever seen! But I better stick with my cheap shoes that doesn't break my bank like one of these haha.

Haha they are a little bit more expensive than flip flops I have to admit haha but its really worth, these two days I've been trying them out and they are incredible!

I like my friends post, I upvote and resteem yes.

I would prefer taylormade for the quality, thanks for sharing the site wich you order your sandal, I want order too.
Btw, I hope you will always success, thank for your support.

I would really recommend them to you, super comfortable shoes!

hopefully your day is fun and always successful for you yes

I am indeed really lucky, thanks for your good wishes dear @marlisa

yes, thank you, hope you can help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71