I travel the world #551: Wu Kong Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Wu Kong Berlin

Wu Kong is a new Vietnamese Restaurant in one of the coolest parts of Berlin. It is near the Huehnerhaus in Berlin at Goerlitzer Park. My friend know the Chef at this Restaurant so we got to sample all the great things

2018-01-17_20.20.31


2018-01-17_20.20.04


2018-01-17_20.31.24


2018-01-17_20.44.07


2018-01-17_20.44.14


2018-01-17_21.01.24


2018-01-17_20.44.21


2018-01-17_21.01.28


2018-01-17_21.01.34


2018-01-17_21.07.42


2018-01-17_21.09.02


2018-01-17_21.09.09

Unlike in Vietnam when I had to sample that Coconut worm last time, I was really happy with the Food choices. We had Pepper Beef and Sweet and Sour Shrimps and many other delicious dishes. Unfortunately the Signature Dish is only available, it is the best Duck in Berlin. Check this one out, it is very authentic.

Do you like Vietnamese Food ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

This restaurant is looking very beautiful from outside as well as inside and also the food. Vietnamese food is really tasty and healthy I specially like noodle soup ...which is usually served with beef and chicken ..and also with meant leaves , bean sprouts and lime...Thanks for sharing pictures.

I also love vietnamese food and thats why i thought that you would all like it :)
Thanks for your comment dear @kartiksingh

んんーとっても美味しそうですね!!
香港に行きたくなりました!!

the decoration of the foods are awsome. Taste also best

I agree, it is a really cool place and the dishes are tasty and well plated :)

Cool restaurant with mouthwatering foods.Man you are having a superb life,having food from different restaurant's and testing so many delicious dishes.Every time i see your post i feel hungry.Thak's for sharing.@upvoted

Dear @rupok, thanks for your kind support, you always make me laugh and smile with your comments haha :)

All the food looks delicious, it certainly looks like a good restaurant!!
Good vibes from Venezuela :-D

It is ideed a really nice place :)
Greetings, hope you are doing fine!

What a cozy place and mouthwatering food..

It is indeed a really cozy place :)

Interesting post. The dishes are quite yummy men. Can you send some to West Africa, Nigeria to be precise. Wu Kong is really a place to visit in Berlin. Thanks for making me Salivate sir.

Dear @izge i would really love to send you some but im no longer in wu kong :( im sure you could find some vietnamese food in your town!
Thanks for your kind comment man!

these dishes look really delicious dear friend @ knozaki2015,
Meet the chef of the place has its priviliegios.
Many thanks for sharing these beautiful images
I wish you a prosperous week

I agree brother :)
I knew that you would love it!!
Thanks to you for being always there, you are great man!

these dishes look really delicious @knozaki2015 Cool post!

Thanks a lot dear @rosmili-yohana!
Take care :)

The food is just gorgeous! Everything looks so delicious. And very exotic for me. Many of these dishes I have never tried. Especially with the worm, I don't know if I would have dared eat it. What does it look like or taste completely unique? Looks pretty good, though. And very beautiful serving. It looks like this restaurant is very good.

Crazy right??
I have to say that the taste is really peculiar, different from everything i have tested!
It is amazing to see how the culture of a country influences its gastronomy!!
I wish you a great evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64