I travel the world #615: Ristorante Paulo Scutarro Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Ristorante Paulo Scutarro

At Ristorante Paulo Scutarro I usually order a mix of seafood and steak. The selection I order is not on the Menu but they know me so I got "the usual" Steak, Baby Pulpo and Burata de Buffalo

2017-11-26_17.28.25


2017-11-26_17.28.31


2017-11-26_18.14.32


2017-11-26_18.14.36


2017-11-26_18.14.40


2017-11-26_18.14.44

The steak was on point, I ordered it Medium rare plus and the Baby Pulpo was perfect too. I just added a little bit pepper to my dinner and enjoyed my dinner. The Burata was perfect and super creamy and the tomato from italy gave it the perfect kick

Do you mix seafood and steak ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

It seems you like steak, in a few posts I see you always order steaks in different places, it's fun to enjoy food from various restaurants and regions.

Haha you are right, I really love steak, its actually one of my top 5 favorite dishes (when done correctly)

your travel really nice, today your food Recipe is nice,

This very testy food item,
Nice share, have a good day

Glad to hear you liked my pic, always give my best!

The food look so nice!!!! Thanks for share!
Love steak so much! :)

You are welcome, thank YOU for your comment :)

special and delicious dishes must taste good, I like it.

It tasted terrific, great place to dine in Berlin!!

it's amazing I want to enjoy it like you

Hola amigo, paso dejándote un saludo, un plato excelente y tiene muy buena presentación, disfrutaste de un buen plato. Un establecimiento con una decoración muy conservador para disfrutar de un buen rato de relax, saludos @knozaki2015

Hola Perlana el lugar es muy exelente porque la comida es verdaderamente algo muy especial que cuando la cocinan de buena forma se vuelve algo mas que alimento. Muchas gracias porque te gusta mi post, cuidate mucho :)

I like a steak.

As you already know, me too haha

Nyammiiiii mr.knozaki😍
Delicious,, eceryone like it,,
And want to eat,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62