My Video Diary #16: Sushi Chefs fires up the Sushi

in #travel6 years ago


I really love these flambeed Sushis. My favorite are Salmon and Toro. Add a spice of Yuzu and Seasalt and its fantastic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing post, I like with your post @knozaki2015, good luck always in work in this steemit. By @muksaldesaigrafi

Thanks my friend, Its always super nice to hear that from a folower :)

this food seems so delicious, and nutritious it seems, @knozaki2015

It was absurdly good!!

I like with your post, I think this food is very delicious,

Thanks a lot dear @reza08

It was super yummy!!

Postingan yang bagus dan photography yang bagus dan indah. @knozaki2015

i love sushiiii

sushi is the beeest!

I was sending 1SBD but not getting upvote, please check again 😢,, Account name @januarabd

Can you send me how to cook the food.

Haha I didn't cook it myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01