My Video Diary #19: How to eat a Bibimbap

in #travel6 years ago


Many times I have seen non-asians eat the vegetables and beef first, and than complain that the rice has not taste. So here is how to do it! Mix everything with the hot spicy sauce!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn, now I'm hungry again xD

Haha me too, whish I could eat Bibimbap right now

I was taught to leave it until the rice on the edges just starts to crisp, then stir it until the egg yolk starts to cook.

But, to be honest, some times I can't wait that long. :-)

Yes actually i mix the vegetables first. Than wait for the rice to get crispy abd than mix thr rice and veggie and the meat. Its sooo good

That was one of my favourite meals in South Korea. (I did not know it existed until I visited)

an exciting trip to follow .. Nice @knozaki2015

Thanks @pakwarazik1990!
Take care mate

Nice trip,, my best hubby

It was certainly very cool :)

i will post postign you @knozaki2015

Hola amigo, como estas? excelente vídeo aunque no soy amante del picante
pero se ve muy exquisita la comida, también me gusta el arroz. Y lo como acompañado con las verduras, me dio hambre, saludos @knozaki2015

hola Perlana, como estes??
Picante es muy rico en la comida Asian hay mucho picante y es muy bueno combinacion.
Cual verdura te gusta mucho?

Me gusta mucho el repollo chino, rábano, berenjena asiática, en fin siempre que tengo oportunidad de comer sushi, también pruebo los pescados crudos, el arroz con vegetales.pero por ahora imposible de darse ese buen sabor oriental , @knosaki2015

amazing @knozaki2015, I am impressed, I support you, success is always for you.

Dear Brother, thanks for the kind words, really glad you liked it!

thank back @knozaki2015, visit my account, i like paint.

Ok got an brief view in eating bibimpal vegetable @knozaki2015

Have you already tried Bibimbap? You would love it!!

Nice one let me gather up steemit dollar for it

if mixed according to one's taste to eat @knozaki2015

Indeed, Bibimbap is something really special and what I love about it is that you get to prepare it by yourself.. sort of

I shouldn't watch this at night...It makes me hungry😍

hahaha same here Jessie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30