My Video Diary #14: Landing Fourty Two Huobi Event London

in #travel6 years ago


On the way to the Huobi Event in London with a Killer View


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Are you a traveling?
If I really like traveling, because traveling can make my picuran calm, to get the atmosphere and new scenery, of course this is a very beautiful moment,
A very good post @knozaki2015

Dear @adson, I agree with that, I find it the most exciting thing in the world, to find yourself in a place where you have never been, full of life and energy.. Thats life :)
Glad you liked it

wow, a very good post, I really like your posts.

Dear @masril thanks for your comment :)

What vertigo causes the video and what a beautiful sight you have obtained at that height, congratulations dear friend @ knozaki2015, the video is incredible
I wish you a great day

the elevator was amazingly fast. it is incredible how quick it went up

Wow this is looking so great is it a bus or what?

Its like a high speed elevator :)

cool, I like this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99