the perspective !

in #travel5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-08 at 10.36.42 PM.jpeg

Standing at my balcony, seeing the view, I so wanted to use my camera but no matter how many clicks I do, they were all one and the same, coz the view was same for most of the time. Then I just put my hands down and I saw this view through my camera, I immediately clicked it. from then onwards, i am in love with this one.
This shot was taken with oneplus 6 handset.

Afterwards, the next day, I tried the same picture, from different balcony and different phone. This time it was GOOGLE PIXEL 2XL. Here's the result.

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-08 at 10.35.19 PM.jpeg

I was surprised with the difference in colors they both showed. The colors though are real in later one though it feels right about the first one. One small, nice experiment I did and learned a bit.

What you think ? Which one is better ???
Do let me know in the comments :)

Sort:  

I like the 2nd picture better. Both have a different aesthetic to them...

Feels good to see both the pictures. Loved them! :)

Hello @komal! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97