You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second summer in USA (2016) trough photos and short stories

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @doomsy, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 9th of April. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post explaining things:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/tonight-the-21st-whaleshares-curation-show-featuring-yidneth

Sort:  

Thank you I will do my best to be there.

No problem. It happened last night, by the way.

Yeah, I am on a trip last few days, so I missed it. I didn't expect this at all. I am still adjusting to the steemit platform.

That's fine, no worries! Presence is not obligatory haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36