You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Cathedral of St. Vitus, Wenceslas and Adalbert (This is its full name.)
P1090358.JPG
This cathedral is certainly one of the most photographed sights of Prague.
Few of the tourists know that the cathedral was built between the 14th and 20th centuries. And the two beautiful Gothic towers in the foreground were built in 1929 ...
But on my way to Petrin I suddenly saw this look. So I pressed the shutter photo ...
And I like this photo (a bit immature ...)

Sort:  

Actually I love it! What I like even more about it is the whole walk from Petrin Tower towards the castle. What a great spent afternoon just doing that. Also thank you so much for pointing out the whole name. I guess we all learn something new every day:)... Great entry to be featured in today's edition. Have a good one.

Thank you for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78