Cambodia and the Kienes!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Well let's start with 2012 we sold everything and moved to South East Asia or a little country called Cambodia.. This was huge as it was the first time traveling and to a new unexpected country we never been or heared about the plans were to travel around Asia but I guess my little self liked it so much we stayed. 2 years later I'm 11 and I've got a job as a waiter here's the best part I got paid 75c a day but I thought I was so rich when I came home and would spend it all in a heartbeat hahaha let's skip 2 more years I started bartending and managing certain parts of hotels pay was great and the life experience was thrilling! Let's skip to 2018 I'm currently 15 was diagnosed with bipolar 5 months back and not going to lie it absolutely sucks every bit about it yet everyday I can still get up and do what I do. But there's still tons of things I could tell you like how I own a cruiser or did a internship at a software engineering company Im excited to share my life with you and all the crazy bits and bobs!

Here's me covered in baby powder from Khmer new year rocking the hello kitty gun. And celebrating the once a year festival buutt it gets so bad that your bound to have a mouthfull of powder at the end of the night haha

FB_IMG_1530948666909.jpg

And me again hippy as ever lmao

FB_IMG_1530948656794.jpg

Finally my 4 younger siblings which as much as they annoy me or speak fluent Khmer still love them to the end of the earth!

FB_IMG_1530948680171.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! That was a very nice intro Kurt. Glad to see @mumma-monza family here. Hope you have a blast and cheers to earning crypto :)

Looking forward to seeing Cambodia through your eyes.

thanks I'll be sure to keep everyone up to date ♥

Welcome @krazykryptokurt!!!! Nice to see you on board :) I have always wanted to meet @mumma-monza 's family. You are a brave and fun young man, don't you forget that!

Thank you so much trying to push these posts out and let everyone see Cambodia through my eyes can't wait to share more!

@krazykryptokurt, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks will do!

You got a 3.24% upvote from @upme thanks to @happycrazycon! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84