You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Route for The Dodge Mahal

in #travel6 years ago

Yea guys congrats on the trip and all. I would love to connect as you pass by my area near the Sequoias I could give you a tour of the big trees amd show you some of our Favorite spots and maybe set you up for an over night stay in a cool campground.

Let me know what you think and possibly a time frame and we will make it happen.

Enjoy your wondeful trip and spread the love and vibes everywhere.

be well

@thedodgemahal
@richardcrill
Ill dm you info if your interested.

Sort:  

Thank you @krazypoet! One of the main reasons I want to go that route is to spend some time in those trees! Yeah, please dm me!

Right we will work something out then while your here.

Right we will work something out then while your here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67