Siargao - The Filipino Getaway!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Me and my sister's pictures of our trip in Siargao


We traveled on a Valentines week group date with my sister and her friends. The trip was great, it game me enough breathing time to relax and completely forget the job and stress from not getting enough sleep because of the shifts.

-We depart from Cebu to Siargao at February 14, 2018 7:50 am courtesy of Cebu Pacific.

As I've already mentioned I had some stress built up from the regular everyday routine which was not good, so I badly needed this trip. Well I am an island boy and I love the beach, swimming, walking on the sand and taking part in the beach activities and games. So right after we landed I was so stoked about going to the beach that I almost rid a taxi asking to be driven to the beach, but my sister stopped me and thatch when I realized I forgot that we had a lift from one of our friends family 😅. I slept on the road to the villa since I just got off from work on a 9pm-5am shift. As soon as we arrived the villa we went to this restaurant called Shaka where we ate and they had this most amazing dessert called the Power Bowl that we could not resis taking a picture of it. After that we head on to the beach to have some fun, relax and do the photoshoot .


1.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


1-2.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


2.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


3.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


4.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


5.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


6.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


7.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


8.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


9.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


10.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


11.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


12.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


13.jpg
Be sure to right click on the image and open in new tab to view full screen!


I hope you enjoyed the pictures!

You can Follow and Upvote me @krvin

Steemit logo
Image source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by krvin being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

wow really good pictures.. makes me wanna go to siargao too.. great post.. 👏

Thank you :D Well you should go too if you can spare some leisure time it is one of the best places to visit along with family and friends

yeah I can see great photos of the place. Soon I'll try to visit siargao..

this is one of my list to go this year!

nice one bruh! one week should be enough to explore every aspect of the island and enjoy each spot fully

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krvin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67