You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delphi—hangovers, high priestesses, and Greece's best dog!

in #travel6 years ago

@martibis is super handsome! I can't believe the water was cold, can't say im surprised more so disappointed! Swimming in Greece has always been a must do. After your post, I'm questioning that. I also thought there would be a ton of vegan friendly places. Or at least lots of Vegetarian options that you could make vegan. Glad to hear overall you had fun and enjoyed the wine, did you have a favorite?

Sort:  

Hahaha. He'll like that.

I'm sure the water in Greece in summer is fine. It was spring don't forget, and it's not the tropics. I'm sure you can get stuff in restaurants, like I mentioned in the Santorini post, but we didn't actually go to any in Delphi.

Well, thank you (you can add in a quick hairflick here, haha)!

In regards to swimming, there are some pretty amazing beaches, just not right there!

Definitely had a blast, and I think the rose we had at that restaurant was pretty good, but no clue what the name was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67