Hello friends! And I'm here now. Let's get acquainted! I like travel. I love cooking! The story of my journey.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


My name is Christina Olly, I am 26 years old.
I love to travel and everything related to the theme of travel. I love cooking - this is my hobby. I'm running my youtube channel.

Now I live in Russia and it is very interesting for me to talk with people from other countries. Always dreamed about it and recently found such a wonderful site like steemit! I hope that I will find friends here, and we will communicate on topics of interest to us.

I want to tell you about my trip.

It was in a country like Turkey. In a place called Kemer. I really liked it! Turkey is a beautiful country with nice, polite and sociable people. And how beautiful it is there! Around a huge number of unusual trees, shrubs, flowers.

For the first time in my life I tried an orange plucked from a branch. These are indescribable emotions. It was the most delicious orange in my life.
Here is this:

We were with my husband, went to the farm, where the trout are bred. I managed to catch 5 fish! It was very emotional.

And what mountains in Turkey! Chic, tall, noble.
Loved the food, buffet. Even did not have time to try everything.

My dream is to go to the Maldives, the Dominican Republic, the Seychelles. Have you been to these countries?

Tell me how you should go there?

Hope to receive feedback. It seems to me that there are many sociable, wonderful people on this site!

Waiting for an answer! Thank!

Sort:  

Hello @kulinarniymix! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @kulinarniymix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75