Nigerian cuisine.....the yummy, the mediocre and the weird

in #travel6 years ago

Hey guys! I'm preparing an article on Nigerian food, and I'd like to know if there's any specific aspect you'd like me to talk about, be it nutritional content, ingredients in a specific dish, etc. This article would be aimed towards assisting tourists to decide on what and what not to eat when in Nigeria, and will also be helpful to those hoping to embark on a culinary adventure from the comfort of their homes....if you have any questions, requests, etc. Please leave comment(s) and upvote this post, then all you have to do is sit back, relax and watch out for my article. Remember your feedback is highly valued and will motivate me to dish out more content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55