You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Railey Beach: A not-so-hidden gem in Southern Thailand.

in #travel6 years ago

Mann!! Day in, day out I keep falling in love with Thailand. If It weren't for some of these insightful expository articles about Thailand, I never would have thought such beautiful scenery exist in the noble country. Beaches almost everywhere charge extra the normal amount for food. I once visited a popular beach in my country, and they charged more than 100% percent the original price of food. Yet you have no other choice than to buy them 'cause you're far away from the local market. Railey may be no different, but it is very spectacular to behold. I will visit there if I ever come to Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87