👋 Hey!! Let me quickly introduce myself. It's easy to get lost on social media so just say hello when you see this post!

in #travel5 years ago

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️My name is Lilli and I'm a curve model, digital nomad, UX/UI designer, volunteer, and online entrepreneur from Columbus, Ohio.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️I fell in love with the pinup/rockabilly genre in 2012, and started taking photos of myself dressed as a 1950s pinup girl. I created a Facebook page where I shared my photos and started building my community.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️In 2015, I signed with a modeling agency and worked as a commercial plus size model around the United States for brands like TJ Maxx & Rue21
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️I also worked in corporate offices as a graphic designer for 6 years, and then as a UX (User Experience) designer for 2 years, while doing modeling on the weekends.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️My dream as a child was always to visit New Zealand because I was a big Lord of The Rings fan, so in 2017, I quit my job, sold all my belongings, and moved to Wellington, New Zealand. Later that year, I moved to Chiang Mai, Thailand to launch my digital nomad journey and became 100% self employed.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️For my business, I host Instagram audience building workshops, I designed & published a photography book on Amazon, I sell calendars, posters, merchandise, and am also supported by my lovely Patreon community as well as sponsored posts here on IG.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️I love Anna Nicole Smith, Jayne Mansfield, and Anita Ekberg
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️I love hispanic cultures and I'm currently learning Spanish
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
➡️My content is flirty not dirty. I love to express myself sensually, but I also like to maintain a little mystery, so I don’t do topless, nudes, or adult content. Basically a PG-13 kind of woman

Okay... So, that's a lot of info about me!! Say hello and drop your first name in the comments. I'd love to connect with more of you! I read the comments 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh so it's you.. pretty hot, nice to meet ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54