Euro Grad Trip: Part 2 / 我的畢業之旅:Part 2 [倫敦&劍橋 / London&Cambridge] - 是誰建了道小橋?/Who gonna build that bridge?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

小引子

作為一個只留學一年的人,不多看一點這個世界實在是浪費。這趟旅行是源於一個朋友失約,要為自己的人生弄點不一樣的報複旅行。不求什麼,只為紀錄自己心情以及旅遊的點點滴滴。也不以介紹旅程為主(當然,旅程推介也是可以找我的)。

之前篇章 / Previous Charter

序 / Prologue

Part 1 [倫敦/London]

Day 2: 倫敦->劍橋->倫敦 / London->Cambridge->London

睡飽了,早上跑到國王十字火車站買車票。車票隨便就買到了,不過即日買的有點貴,幸好有學生Rail-card幫補一下,不然車費就更貴了。本身劍橋是沒有打算過去的,但難得朋友和青年旅舍的人都告訴我,牛津劍橋總得選一邊走一走。那就隨便選個劍橋,抽一天過去走走吧。

Gonna buy Train Ticket to Cambridge at King Cross's Station. Off peak day return is more expensive then advance ticket. But still affordable with my lovely 16-25 railway card.

題外話: Railcard 在網上訂的才有膠卡版。在車站搞的,就只有紙卡幾張,並不好看。

每個哈利波特迷必定打卡朝聖的景點︰九又四分三月台。那邊可以暫借你一條頸巾。本來我也有點興趣拍個照的,但基本上你拍照時後面的人也在拍你。怕羞,那就決定不拍了。

Famous attraction presented by Harry Porter: platform 9 3/4. As the long queue and I don't wanna be someones' background, took a photo to remember it instead.


乘上火車,大約一個小時就到劍橋了。由於是臨時起意過來,沒做什麼資料搜集,就決定慢慢沿著學校的旁邊,看看河看看不同學院。原本還是想進去國王或是皇后學院的,但進去好像要給五還是十鎊這樣子。當時一念之間就不想進去了。所以去到那邊,我都是在外圍隨手拍拍,然後跑到後面的草地躺躺就走了。

Took the train and arrived Cambridge around a hour time. As no planning and research, so just walk around the school. Have a brief idea to get it King's College or Queen's College there. While the entry fee high enough to feed me a meal, I decided to skip the College and took some picture around instead.

回倫敦的時間有點早,早得我都有點懷疑人生了。在回程的路上,我一直想著︰我是否去找我的友人呢?思前想後,還是決定無謂打搞了,反正火車票有點貴,時間有點緊,見不了心情更差。回倫敦後,決定把那些事通通忘記。作為一個極為愛吃的男人,我決定跑去吃龍蝦。對,就是那家有名的Burger & Lobster!

Too early to arrive London. The only thing I want to do is eating. So don't care about the pricing and go to have a big meal in Burger & Lobster instead.

想找地址的話可以上官網找或再下面問我,基本上這兒的龍蝦有兩種做法︰蒸和烤的。個人建議叫兩份︰一份蒸的一份烤的,各有各好吃。順帶一提,這家的lemon & garlic butter 是十分十分好吃,不要怕肥,吃就好了。

Address:Could ask me/just search "Burger and Lobster". They got two kind of cooking style: Grilled and Steamed. I recommend both. You should take both once and never hesitate. Just eat it!

吃完以後騎上單車,慢慢看看這邊的巴士,廣場,建築。一直騎呀騎,看到無聊了看膩了就回旅舍了。

Took some snapshot after meal:Buses, Square, building. Way back to hostel after feeling good.

原本我是很希望和大笨鐘拍個合照的,但不知道是不是我跟它氣場不合,曝光時要不只看見我,要不只看見大笨鐘。最後也沒辦法,既然它不喜歡我就別勉強了,留下它在這裡不管它好了。

旅舍房間環境不太好,洗完澡就下去共用空間找人聊天了。聊著聊著,看見那天睡在我身邊的男生在情挑南美女生…為了明天的行程,我決定早點上房間休息。怎料他們二人竟然回到房間就情不自禁了…最後我的那個晚上根本不能睡好,聲音畫面都很齊備。作為一個年輕的男孩子我真的很難睡好阿…醒來以後,睡下架床的人也在投訴全身都被弄濕了…

As mentions, bad condition of the room inside hostel forced me to put my awake time inside the common area. While I am doing what I should do in the area, I saw my roommate is gonna make something happen with a beautiful girl. Well it does happen and make me a bad night because they make me hard to sleep...

下回預告:慢活人生的開端

Up next:Why need to be hurry?

!steemitworldmap 52.2044222 lat 0.1154946 long d3scr

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

嗨,我喜欢你的帖子
看我的帖子我希望你喜欢它
https://steemit.com/cn/@urtq1996/my-drawing-of-kaede

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

you are a good writer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65