$49000 steem dollars accepted Liveaboard for Sale

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

We're selling our beloved narrowboat. Its 55 ft long. It has everything aboard. So the living is easynar1.jpgnar2.jpgnar3.jpgnar5.jpgnar6.jpg

Sort:  

Does the dog come with the boat?

NOOOOOO!!!!

Where are you located

At the moment on the Royal Canal. We recently cruised from the Grand Canal, over the Liffey and up the Royal Canal. Both canals are in Dublin City.

As long as you can get the boat into the Grand Canal Docks in Dublin 2, this is an absolute bargain. It's like having a small city centre apartment in a posh part of town, for only $49,000.

Nice boat.

Also, remove one of the tags and add 'steemshop' instead.

tks for the help. demotruk

Oh wow, if I had that kind of money I'd definitely be interested in this. I'd buy this before I even learn what goes into owning a houseboat, haha.

The engine would be similar to any engine on a tractor, so most mechanics can be called on if there is ever a problem. There's a community of boat people along the canals. They are always very helpful to each other.

I reckon I would really enjoy it if I could afford it.

I'm pretty sure you would

I love this who needs banks huh? Nice boat is that a Dutch one?

Not this one. This is a traditional English narrowboat. Particularly suited for all the English waterways as well as any others.

I'll be in Ireland on or about September 5th and I'd love to come see the boat! I could make a little video tour of it if you like. ;)

Wow! That's a nice boat. Sorry but I believed I can't afford this one.. 😀

Stick with Steemit...and you will someday @letsgetlost

Yes too expensive. I wish I could own such a house in future.
Upvoted

I hope you do too. shasol. Keep with steem and you'll get closer to it. @letsgetlost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23