Good Place to Get Away from Hurly-Burly Life

in #travel6 years ago

What a lovely place! I heard about this object a month ago, and I came here to prove its beauty. You know, when I entered this location, I was astonished by the views around, that took me to adjust my camera lens to have some perfect shot. Well! Let me tell you a bit about this place. Its name Lhokseudu, located in Aceh Besar, few kilometers from the Banda Aceh city. Most of you are quite familiar with this tourism object. Believe me, you will never regret visiting this place. You can spend time with your family on this spot while observing the sea that looked dozy as it rested in the cloudy afternoon. We then walked to the overwater hut that were made to welcome the visitor. While I was in the hut, my eyes moved to the mountain that laid across.

2017_1231_01422900-01.jpeg

I felt that the sense of paradise arouse beneath my eyes. It cheered me with the view that existed around me, it was like an occasional chirp echoing from the calm sea. My eyes were trying to streak out the place when the sea, mountain and sky were covered by the thin fog. I was afraid if could lose from the sight.

2017_1231_01562500-01.jpeg

I found many people taking their time to visit this place. I might assume they also wanted to have the same sight, the nature beauty hunters just like me. We were like having something in common, searching for the peace wind that slowly flew over. It was soothing and I was glad to get away from the hurly-burly life. It was cloudy day when the thin smoke blocked my eyes to see beyond. It took me sometime to have a perfect sight over the view.

2017_1231_01531800-01.jpeg

These overwater huts were connected to the restoran and cafe. They were built over the water in the purpose, the visitors could freely enjoy the free air coming from the ocean. It served me with the mesmeric beauty of its beat that combined with heart-swelling. Then, I realized the sea has its own rhymic that produced a smooth symphony. It entertained me for some while, and I did not realize that I had been there for couple hours. My mind flew with the sea wind while I was trying to record each sight that came accross.

2017_1231_01453700-01.jpeg

The more I looked the more I admired of the beauty of this beach. The rocks were lined in serried rows and guarded the sea water in obedience state. They had such combination beauty that could not be compare with other, it had its own beauty. Soon I touched this place, I let its sleeping soul rest in the fog. I was there to savour the sea’s indefinable beauty and let its vastness seep into my mind. It left me a beauty fragmet that I could carry it home as memory and share some of them with you. In return, you will appriciate the beauty of the beach, and try to make peace with it.

follow_levycore.gif

U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Nice place @levycore

I like to visit this place.

Mantap sungguh ini sangat luar biasa persembahan dari @levycore. 😀

Aceh memang dikenal dengan parwisata yang indah, terima kasih bg @levycore, semoga dengan postingan ini di steemet dapat menarik perhatian wisatawan asing

ini adalah postingan yang sangat bermanfaat dari seoarang kurator indonesia @levycore postingan ini dapat meningkatkan tingkat kemajuan daerah dalam bidang Parawisata dan membuat daerah itu terkenal akan tempat-tempat wisatnya. Semoga dengan ada postingan seperti ini dapat mengundang wisatawan daerah maupun wisatawan asing. saya menyukai postingan ini dan memberi nilai Upvote. Terimakasih!

Saya pribadi belum pernah ke sana, di medsos Lhokseudu memang sedang rame, banyak yang upload foto-fotonya. Seorang teman saya pernah main kesana, katanya kok tempatnya biasa aja? Medsos aja yang terlalu heboh.

Hmm...Entahlah...Kapan2 ke Banda Aceh saya akan coba ke sana.

Aceh is beautiful, the food is so gooood and the people are friendly.

artikel yang bagus bang,memperkenalkan keindahan alam itu penting.

articles that are full of beautiful ideas, surely many writers want to like it @lovycore

Pemandangan yang sangat indah @levycore. Pasti liburannya sangat menyenangkan, hehe

This place is very much similar to the resorts in the Philippines. Cottages on the water with a rich variety of sea creatures specially during low tide. And the best of all the crystal clear water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59