travel to mazandaran

in #travel6 years ago

I love discovering beautiful and lush valleys. Places where no one has ever gone. Of course, I'm a little crazy, since I should not go to the unknown for the first time, but it is different from my case. I'm crazy about discovering these places alone. Camp and keep quiet with myself.
This time the place was named Harjian and discovered a waterfall in this village.
Harijan , rural parts of the functions of the GPS city of Chalus in Mazandaran province of Iran . Harijan is one of the coolest climates in the Kelardasht area. The village texture, large meadows and a high waterfall are from the spectacular views of this beautiful village, which is the best time to visit Harijan, due to the growing spring and summer waterfalls of the village.

photo_2018-03-11_14-49-53.jpg

photo_2018-03-11_14-50-04.jpg

The narrow waterfall of Harijan is located west of the village and to reach that road road to the inside of the village. Approximately 300, 400 meters, entering the village, along with the stone hedges on the left, is a subway road that runs Access to the cascade. As far as water from the waterfall is concerned, you have about a quarter of a walk. But if you want to reach the crown of the cascade, you should climb about half an hour to the shortest crown that is about 9 meters high. The road behind the regional cascade is protected and there is also the risk of encountering wild animals on this road.

photo_2018-03-11_14-50-12.jpg

photo_2018-03-11_14-50-19.jpg

Sort:  

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says "I'm possible!"

Of course dear friend. I’m possible as you said🌹🌹🌹

nice work.

thanks my best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71