You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel diary in Japan, by @japon (translation from French)

in #travel6 years ago

Your post is making me so excited for my trip to Japan in August! My sister is currently over there teaching english so I'll have my very own tour guide! I cant wait to experience the culture there in Japan I have heard the respect is unreal. She told me a time when there was at a restaurant and a small earth quake happen and everyone had to leave the building, she said the next day everyone had ended up going back and paying for their meals. If that had happen here at a restaurant I would highly doubt anyone would go back and pay.

Sort:  

looks like am not the only one looking to travel there , will be going for the CEATec confrence in october

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84