You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Traveling to Belgium, Aggregation - Brussels, Antwerp, Metropolis, Ghent, Sint-Niklaas

in #travel6 years ago

These are really nice pictures you took. I am from Belgium and I walk by on some of this buildings every day. For me they are just buildings like all the others buth I never looked at them the way you did. When I look at your pictures, I have to admit that these are beautiful buildings. Thanks for letting me see how close I live to all this beauty.

Sort:  

Thank Toy for you comments and visitinting my post do you some lot of Good things in our suroninding but did not think about those when some indicate then we relase that is an beauty full part of life thank you have good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67