Unforgettable Hot Springs in Hakone, Japan

in #travel6 years ago


This is a short video of the hotel I stayed in Hakone located in the Kanagawa prefecture, Japan. It's a town known for natural beauty of the mountains and the surrounding areas like Lake Ashinoko and Mt. Fuji. It is also famous for the wonderful hot springs. Besides the hot springs, there are many museums to visit.

I stayed at Hakone Kamon. It is a ryokan. It's a traditional Japanese style hotel where you can experience the Japanese hospitality and service. They serve dinner and breakfast which you will see in the video. I don't know how I ate all those food they served! They were all delicious and beautifully served. What I loved about this hotel is that it has hot springs in the room with an amazing view of the green trees. It was so blissful. I know they have a public hot springs as well but I preferred the one in my room. I can't wait to go back here again.

Hope you enjoyed the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very cognitive!
You're having a great time.
You get acquainted with the culture of another people - it's so interesting!
Good luck on other trips !!!

Thank you! I really enjoy traveling! I wish that is my job! :)

Dreams Come True!
:-)

The video is very interesting! I like the information that you share! Thank you!

Bath was super nice looking at all those green trees!

Thanks for sharing!

I'm glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84