You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puerto Princessa Underground River

in #travel5 years ago

I know what you mean, places seems really cool when you're actually there but once you step away its difficult to get the same feeling again. It still looked like an awesome place, and I'm sure it would be much better if you could admire it in peace and quiet instead of the guide babbling on.

By the way, I'm part of the @SteemitWorldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon and that you will follow us @steemitworldmap for our daily #TravelDigest!!!

Sort:  

Hey thanks for good advice, I will try and edit it into a world map

I see you made it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61